Yoga Federation of Russia and Yoga Instructors School

Yoga Federation of Russia is a nonprofit Russian public organization which unites followers of traditional and nontraditional styles of yoga of different schools and directions. It’s a community of people following the path of physical self-improvement, mastering traditions of self-development and spiritual practices. The basic principle of the Federation is the observance of the trinity: the harmonious upbringing of the spiritual, intellectual and physical principles in human being.

Yoga Federation of Russia (YFR) was one of the first Russian organizations which training programs were registered with and certified by YAI. In addition to conducting social yoga events YFR trained yoga instructors. Later, after being granted the state license for its educational programs, Yoga Federation of Russia transferred all the teaching activities to its special department and successor – Yoga Instructors School (YIS).

Yoga Instructors School is certified with YAI for YTTC-100, YTTC-200 and YTTC-500 training programs (Yoga Teacher Training Course – international training programs for yoga teachers). This enables YIS’s graduating students to get YAI diplomas without any additional exams (after one-time fee payment) and to be included into YAI’s International Registry.

In YFR we developed our own unique training programs, and on the basis of the state license for educational activity «77Л01 №0006312 (рег. №035519)» Yoga Instructors School prepares teachers in such training courses as «Hatha Yoga», «Prenatal Yoga», «Baby&Kids Yoga», «Pilates», «Yoga Therapy» and «Senior Yoga».

For students’ convenience, courses of «Hatha Yoga», «Prenatal Yoga» and «Baby&Kids Yoga» have two types of educational schedule: with week-day classes (from Monday to Friday, 10 am – 5 pm, with a lunch break 1 pm – 2 pm), and with weekend classes – on Saturdays and Sundays during the same hours. Both of these have the same training program and the same teaching staff. For the entrance to YIS courses no exams are required, but personal yoga experience is a prerequisite.

The «Baby&Kids Yoga» course is a unique course designed primarily for instructors and yoga teachers who want to improve and enhance their professional skills in that area, as well as, of course, for adults (parents), teachers, psychologists, medical workers (speech therapists, physicians) and other professionals who work directly with children. The main objective of this course is to train children yoga teachers, as well as competent and responsible professionals who are ready to walk the Path of personal spiritual growth, inspired by love for children with unconditional desire to help them grow up healthy, harmonious and happy.

The «Prenatal Yoga» course is for those who want to help mothers-to-be to successfully pass with yoga’s aid all the stages of the prenatal period (conception, pregnancy and the postpartum period). Prenatal yoga instructor is a very responsible and interesting profession. In this course students learn anatomy, physiology, obstetrics and gynecology bases, prenatal psychology and, most importantly, prenatal yoga. The aim of this course is to teach both theory and practice of preparing women for conceiving, of exercises during pregnancy, of preparing for childbirth and the postpartum period.

The «Yoga Therapy» course consists of three modules: «The Musculoskeletal System», «The Cardiovascular System and Internal Organs» and «Nervous, respiratory and reproductive systems». These modules are held during the year and after the end of each an according certificate is issued (you can start learning from any module). Upon completion of all three modules student receives a certificate of higher level – certificate of «Yoga instructor with the knowledge of Yoga Therapy».

The «Pilates» is a two-week certification YTTC-100 course. This course not only teaches exercises and mechanisms of body workings but at the same time explains how to work with the body's energy processes, applying «deep tuning» techniques.

The «Senior Yoga» YTTC-100 course is designed for advanced training of yoga instructors who work with specialized groups (at yoga studios) and/or with diverse groups (at fitness/sports centers). This course is especially useful for professionals who work with the age range «45 and over», and is also a necessity for older people who want to adjust their own practice for themselves. The course is oriented towards the practical training and complexes’ building with an explanation of basic asanas for this age group and its characteristics.

Upon graduating and passing exams you receive the Certificate of Hatha Yoga / Prenatal Yoga / Baby&Kids Yoga / Pilates / Yoga Therapy / Senior Yoga instructor, which confirms your qualification, and also the Certificate of Completion of «Theory and practice of Hatha Yoga / Prenatal Yoga / Baby&Kids Yoga / Pilates / Yoga Therapy / Senior Yoga», which gives you the right to teach yoga. You also receive an instructor card (plastic card with your photo), and your name is included into the Yoga Teachers Registry.

To learn more about Yoga Instructors School courses, visit the official YFR’s website: http://russianyogafederation.ru/

Федерация Йоги России и Школа инструкторов йоги

Федерация Йоги России (ФЙР) – это некоммерческая Общероссийская Общественная Организация, объединяющая последователей традиционных и других методов практики йоги самых различных школ и направлений. Это сообщество людей, идущих по пути физического самосовершенствования, овладения традициями саморазвития и духовной практики. Основным принципом деятельности Федерации является соблюдение триединства: гармоничного воспитания духовного, интеллектуального и физического начал в человеке.

Федерация йоги России стала одной из первых в России организаций, прошедших в Международном Альянсе Йоги процедуру регистрации и сертификации программ подготовки специалистов в области йоги, и помимо общественных мероприятий также занималась обучением инструкторов йоги. Впоследствии, после получения государственной лицензии на целый ряд образовательных программ, этой деятельностью стала заниматься Школа инструкторов йоги – преемник Федерации.

Сейчас Школа инструкторов йоги имеет лицензию Альянса на проведение обучения по программам YTTC-100, YTTC-200 и YTTC-500 (Yoga Teacher Training Course – Международная программа подготовки преподавателей йоги), что дает возможность выпускникам Школы без дополнительных экзаменационных испытаний (после оплаты регистрационного и административного взносов) получить диплом и попасть в реестр Международного Альянса Йоги, не зависимо от времени прохождения курсов.

Нами разработаны уникальные собственные программы обучения, и на основании государственной лицензии на осуществление образовательной деятельности 77Л01 №0006312 (рег. №035519) Школа инструкторов йоги готовит преподавателей по курсам «Хатха-йога», «Перинатальная йога», «Детская йога», «Пилатес», «Йогатерапия» и «Йога для старшего возраста».

Для удобства слушателей на основном курсе «Инструктор хатха-йоги» есть два отделения: очное отделение – занятия проходят с понедельника по пятницу включительно с 10:00 до 17:00 с перерывом на обед с 13:00 до 14:00, и заочное отделение (курс выходного дня) – занятия проводятся по субботам и воскресеньям в те же часы. Обучение и на очном, и на заочном отделении проводится по единой программе подготовки инструкторов хатха-йоги и тем же педагогическим составом. Для поступающих на курсы вступительных экзаменов не проводится, но опыт личной практики является обязательным условием.

Курс обучения «Детская йога» Федерации Йоги России – уникальный всеобъемлющий курс, предназначенный, прежде всего, для инструкторов и преподавателей йоги, желающих повысить и расширить свою профессиональную квалификацию, а также, безусловно, полезный взрослым (родителям), воспитателям, психологам, медицинским работникам (логопедам, терапевтам) и другим специалистам, непосредственно работающим с детьми. Основной задачей данного курса является подготовка преподавателей йоги для детей, а также грамотных и ответственных специалистов, готовых идти по Пути личностного духовного роста, вдохновленных любовью к детям с безусловным желанием помогать им расти здоровыми, гармоничными и счастливыми людьми.

Курс «Перинатальная йога» предназначен для тех, кто хочет помогать будущим мамам с помощью йоги благополучно пройти все этапы перинатального периода (зачатие, период беременности и послеродовой период). Инструктор Перинатальной йоги – особо ответственная и интересная стезя. Слушатели курса изучают анатомию, физиологию, акушерство и основы гинекологии, перинатальную психологию и, главное, перинатальную йогу. Целью курса является обучение теории и привитие практических навыков проведения занятий для подготовки женщины к зачатию, занятий во время беременности, для подготовки женщины к родам и в послеродовой период.

Программа «Йогатерапия» состоит из трех модулей: «Опорно-двигательный аппарат», «Сердечно-сосудистая система и внутренние органы», «Нервная, дыхательная и репродуктивная системы». Эти модули проходят в течение года, и после окончания каждого выдается Удостоверение (начинать обучение можно с любого модуля). После прохождения всех трех модулей выдается сертификат более высокой ступени – Сертификат преподавателя йоги со знаниями основ йогатерапии.

Курс «Пилатес» – двухнедельный сертификационный курс международного стандарта YTTС-100 популярного сейчас направления пилатес. На курсе преподаются не только физические упражнения и механизмы работы тела, которые прививают навыки выполнения комплексов, но и вместе с этим объясняется, как работают энергетические процессы организма с «глубинной отстройкой» упражнений.

Курс «Йога для старшего возраста» (YTTС-100) рассчитан на повышение квалификации действующих инструкторов йоги, работающих как в специализированных группах (йога-студии), так и в разносторонних по составу группах (фитнес/спортивные центры). Особенно полезен специалистам, работающим с возрастным диапазоном после 45 лет, а также необходим самим людям старшего возраста, желающим скорректировать собственную практику, занимаясь индивидуально. Курс сориентирован на практическую часть занятий и составление комплексов с объяснением базовых положений и особенностей данной возрастной категории.

После окончания обучения и успешной сдачи экзаменов выдается Сертификат инструктора Хатха-/Детской/Перинатальной йоги/Пилатеса/Йоги для старшего возраста, подтверждающий вашу квалификацию, Удостоверение АНО ДПО «Школа инструкторов йоги» о прохождении курса «Теория и практика Хатха-/Детской/Перинатальной йоги/Пилатеса/Йоги для старшего возраста», дающее право преподавать йогу, карточка инструктора (пластиковая карточка с вашим фото), а ваше имя вносится в Общероссийский реестр преподавателей йоги.

Подробнее о курсах Вы можете узнать на официальном сайте Федерации йоги России и Школы инструкторов йоги: http://russianyogafederation.ru/